Cover Reveal

You guys!!!! I’m so excited about the fantastic cover artist working with me on Edge of the Falls. Stephanie Mooney is crazy talented, and she’s worked on some of my favorite books. When I decided to release Edge, I knew who I wanted working on my cover.

And now we’re s0ooo close to sharing it with y’all!! Come back Friday to see it, or stop by these fabulous blogs who are helping me with the cover reveal:

The Writerly Rejects

The Elliott Review

Chapter by Chapter

Moosubi Reviews

Come back Friday and tell me what you think of the cover!! 🙂

N~

Comments & Questions

